Skip to main content

Cornell University

PE 1702: Outdoor Yoga

Yoga by the Lake

This course, an introduction to Yoga, takes place at various places on and off campus. Students will gain a greater awareness of their movements and breathing, improved flexibility, fitness, strength, and wellness in a relaxing outdoor setting. As always, come prepared for the weather.

Details

Course Fee

Students: $175
Community: $220
CU Faculty/Staff: $195

Fee Notes

COE provides all transportation.

Attendance

First class is mandatory.
Students can miss one class and still receive PE credit.

Prerequisites

No previous experience.

Drop Deadline

1/24/22

Enrollment

Enroll through Student Center or by contacting COE at 607-255-6183 or coed@cornell.edu

Links

Medical Form
Schedule Section 1

Day

Date

Time

Monday 3/28/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday 3/30/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday 4/11/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday 4/13/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday 4/18/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday 4/20/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday 4/25/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday 4/27/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday 5/2/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday 5/4/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Schedule Section 2

Day

Date

Time

Tuesday 3/29/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday 3/31/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday 4/12/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday 4/14/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday 4/19/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday 4/21/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday 4/26/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday 4/28/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday 5/3/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday 5/5/22 3:00pm to 5:00pm