Skip to main content

Contact Us

Athletics and Physical Education

Cornell Athletics

Contact Cornell Athletics

Cornell Outdoor Education

B01 Bartels Hall

607-255-6183

coed@cornell.edu

Fitness Centers

319 Helen Newman Hall

607-254-2824

fitness@cornell.edu

Intramural Sports

104A Noyes Community & Recreation Center

607-255-8063

intramurals@cornell.edu 

Physical Education

305 Helen Newman Hall

607-255-4286

Recreational Services

305 Helen Newman Hall

607-255-5133

Sports Medicine

110 Ho Plaza

607-255-5156 

Student Athlete Services

Contact Student Athlete Services

Cornell Wellness Program

305 Helen Newman Hall

607-255-5133

wellness@cornell.edu 

Campus & Community Engagement

Bailey Hall

607-254-8045

baileyhall@cornell.edu

Campus Activities

521 Willard Straight Hall

607-255-4169

activities@cornell.edu 

New Student Programs

3058 South Balch Hall

607-253-4282

nsp@cornell.edu

Public Service Center

300 Kennedy Hall

607-255-1148

cupsc@cornell.edu

Sorority & Fraternity Life

136 Ho Plaza, Willard Straight Hall

607-255-2310

greeks@cornell.edu 

Campus Life Services

Cornell Store

607-255-4111

store@cornell.edu 

Cornell Print Services

695 Dryden Rd.

607-255-2524

printservices@cornell.edu

Conference and Event Services

206 Robert Purcell Community Center

607-255-6290

confserv@cornell.edu

Cornell Catering

Robert Purcell Community Center, 2nd Floor

607-255-5555

catering@cornell.edu

Housing

1501 Dickson Hall

607-255-5533

Off-Campus Living

520 Willard Straight Hall

607-254-8383

offcampusliving@cornell.edu

Residential Programs

1501 Clara Dickson Hall

607-255-5533

Residential@cornell.edu 

Cornell Dining

1508 Clara Dickson Hall

607-255-5952

dining@cornell.edu

Career Services

103 Barnes Hall

607-255-5221

career@cornell.edu 

Cornell Chimes

3058 South Balch Hall

607-255-5350

chimes@cornell.edu 

Cornell Commitment

300 Kennedy Hall

607-255-8595 

Dean of Students

200 Willard Straight Hall

607-254-8598

Dean_of_Students@cornell.edu 

Asian and Asian American Center

626 Thurston, Second Floor

607-255-9438 or 607-255-7708

aaac@cornell.edu 

Care and Crisis Services

200 Willard Straight Hall

607-254-8598 

Office of Spirituality and Meaning Making (CURW)

118 Anabel Taylor Hall

607-255-4214 

LGBT Resource Center

626 Thurston Ave, Third Floor

607-254-4987

lgbtrc@cornell.edu 

Student Development Diversity Initiatives

626 Thurston Ave

607-255-5648

sddi@cornell.edu

Undocumented/DACA Support

626 Thurston Ave, Rm 301

607-255-7177

Dc982@cornell.edu

Women’s Resource Center

209 Willard Straight Hall

607-255-0015

wrc@cornell.edu 

Cornell Health

110 Ho Plaza

Health.cornell.edu

Emergency: 607-255-5155 +1 

Counseling and Psychological Services

607-255-5155 +2

Medical Care

607-255-5155 +3

Pharmacy

607-255-6976

Physical Therapy

607-255-7217

Skorton Center for Health Initiatives

607-255-4782

Student Health Benefits

607-255-6363

Student Disability Services

Cornell Health, Level 5

111 Ho Plaza

607-254-4545

sds_cu@cornell.edu

Office of the Vice President

311 Day Hall

607-255-7597

vpscl@cornell.edu