Skip to main content

Cornell University

PE 1702: Outdoor Yoga

Yoga by the Lake

This course, an introduction to Yoga, takes place at various places on and off campus. Students will gain a greater awareness of their movements and breathing, improved flexibilty, fitness, strength, and wellness in a relaxing outdoor setting. As always, come prepared for the weather.

Details

Course Fee

Students: $175
Community: $220
CU Faculty/Staff: $195

Fee Notes

COE provides all transportation.  

Attendance

First class is mandatory.
Students can miss one class and still receive PE credit.

Prerequisites

No previous experience.

Drop Deadline

September 3rd

Enrollment

Enroll through Student Center or by contacting COE at 607-255-6183 or coed@cornell.edu

Links

Medical Form

Schedule Section 1

Day

Date

Time

Monday 9/8/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday 9/13/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday 9/15/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday 9/20/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday 9/22/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday 9/27/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday 9/29/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday 10/4/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday 10/6/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday 10/13/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Schedule Section 2

Day

Date

Time

Thursday 9/2/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday 9/7/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday 9/9/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday 9/14/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday 9/16/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday 9/21/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday 9/23/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday 9/28/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday 9/30/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday 10/05/21 3:00pm to 5:00pm