Skip to main content

Cornell University

Helen Newman Hall Classroom

Class Date Sort descending Day Time Instructor
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/21/2024 Sun 10:30am - 11:30am Julia D.
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/22/2024 Mon 6:45pm - 7:45pm Krystjana
Free Yoga - Vinyasa 04/23/2024 Tue 5:45pm - 6:45pm Marley
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/28/2024 Sun 10:30am - 11:30am Julia D.
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/29/2024 Mon 6:45pm - 7:45pm Krystjana
Free Yoga - Vinyasa 04/30/2024 Tue 5:45pm - 6:45pm Marley
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/05/2024 Sun 10:30am - 11:30am Julia D.
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/06/2024 Mon 6:45pm - 7:45pm Krystjana
Free Yoga - Vinyasa 05/07/2024 Tue 5:45pm - 6:45pm Marley
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/12/2024 Sun 10:30am - 11:30am Julia D.
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/13/2024 Mon 6:45pm - 7:45pm Krystjana
Free Yoga - Vinyasa 05/14/2024 Tue 5:45pm - 6:45pm Marley
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/19/2024 Sun 10:30am - 11:30am Julia D.
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/20/2024 Mon 6:45pm - 7:45pm Krystjana
Free Yoga - Vinyasa 05/21/2024 Tue 5:45pm - 6:45pm Marley