Skip to main content

Cornell University

Melissa W.

Class Date Sort descending Day Time Location
Spin® & Yoga Today Mon 4:45pm - 6:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spinning® 03/09/2024 Sat 11:30am - 12:30pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 03/09/2024 Sat 12:45pm - 2:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spin® & Yoga 03/11/2024 Mon 4:45pm - 6:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spinning® 03/16/2024 Sat 11:30am - 12:30pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 03/16/2024 Sat 12:45pm - 2:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spin® & Yoga 03/18/2024 Mon 4:45pm - 6:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spinning® 03/23/2024 Sat 11:30am - 12:30pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 03/23/2024 Sat 12:45pm - 2:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spin® & Yoga 03/25/2024 Mon 4:45pm - 6:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spinning® 03/30/2024 Sat 11:30am - 12:30pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 03/30/2024 Sat 12:45pm - 2:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spin® & Yoga 04/01/2024 Mon 4:45pm - 6:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spinning® 04/06/2024 Sat 11:30am - 12:30pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/06/2024 Sat 12:45pm - 2:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spin® & Yoga 04/08/2024 Mon 4:45pm - 6:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spinning® 04/13/2024 Sat 11:30am - 12:30pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/13/2024 Sat 12:45pm - 2:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spin® & Yoga 04/15/2024 Mon 4:45pm - 6:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Spinning® 04/20/2024 Sat 11:30am - 12:30pm Noyes Multipurpose Room