Skip to main content

Cornell University

H.I.I.T. & Core

H.I.I.T. & Core is a total-body interval training workout that incorporates cardio/plyometrics, strength, and core work, using a variety of equipment such as light dumbbells, bands, or body weight only and a mat. Bring a sweat towel, water bottle and let’s smash this high intensity session! Footwear that is appropriate for movement is required for this class. 

Participants are highly encouraged to supply their own mat, however mats are available for use. One may wish to bring a personal workout towel for a barrier between the face and mat.

Late entry will only be permitted within 20 minutes of the class start time.

Late entry will only be permitted within 20 minutes of the class start time.
Location Capacity
Helen Newman Dance Studio 26
Noyes Multipurpose Room 26
Date Sort descending Day Time Instructor Location
Today Mon 6:15pm - 7:00pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room
03/05/2024 Tue 6:30pm - 7:15pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room
03/07/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Livia Noyes Multipurpose Room
03/12/2024 Tue 6:30pm - 7:15pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room
03/14/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Livia Noyes Multipurpose Room
03/19/2024 Tue 6:30pm - 7:15pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room
03/21/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Livia Noyes Multipurpose Room
03/26/2024 Tue 6:30pm - 7:15pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room
03/28/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Livia Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/02/2024 Tue 6:30pm - 7:15pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/04/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Livia Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/09/2024 Tue 6:30pm - 7:15pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/11/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Livia Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/16/2024 Tue 6:30pm - 7:15pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/18/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Livia Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/23/2024 Tue 6:30pm - 7:15pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/25/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Livia Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/30/2024 Tue 6:30pm - 7:15pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room
05/02/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Livia Noyes Multipurpose Room
05/07/2024 Tue 6:30pm - 7:15pm Jenna Noyes Multipurpose Room