Skip to main content

Cornell University

Livia

Class Date Sort descending Day Time Location
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 03/06/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 03/07/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 03/07/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 03/13/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 03/14/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 03/14/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 03/20/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 03/21/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 03/21/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 03/27/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 03/28/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 03/28/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 04/03/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 04/04/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 04/04/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 04/10/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 04/11/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 04/11/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 04/17/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 04/18/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room