Skip to main content

Cornell University

Cheryl

Class Date Sort descending Day Time Location
ZUMBA® 03/05/2024 Tue 5:30pm - 6:15pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 03/10/2024 Sun 11:00am - 11:50am Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
ZUMBA® 03/12/2024 Tue 5:30pm - 6:15pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 03/17/2024 Sun 11:00am - 11:50am Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
ZUMBA® 03/19/2024 Tue 5:30pm - 6:15pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 03/24/2024 Sun 11:00am - 11:50am Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
ZUMBA® 03/26/2024 Tue 5:30pm - 6:15pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 03/31/2024 Sun 11:00am - 11:50am Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
ZUMBA® 04/02/2024 Tue 5:30pm - 6:15pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 04/07/2024 Sun 11:00am - 11:50am Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
ZUMBA® 04/09/2024 Tue 5:30pm - 6:15pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 04/14/2024 Sun 11:00am - 11:50am Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
ZUMBA® 04/16/2024 Tue 5:30pm - 6:15pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 04/21/2024 Sun 11:00am - 11:50am Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
ZUMBA® 04/23/2024 Tue 5:30pm - 6:15pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 04/28/2024 Sun 11:00am - 11:50am Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
ZUMBA® 04/30/2024 Tue 5:30pm - 6:15pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 05/05/2024 Sun 11:00am - 11:50am Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
ZUMBA® 05/07/2024 Tue 5:30pm - 6:15pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 05/12/2024 Sun 11:00am - 11:50am Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio