Skip to main content

Cornell University

Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork

Date Sort descending Day Time Instructor Location
Today Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
03/11/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
03/18/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
03/25/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
04/01/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
04/08/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
04/15/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
04/22/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
04/29/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
05/06/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
05/13/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Multipurpose Room
05/20/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica Teagle Classroom