Skip to main content

Cornell University

Teagle Multipurpose Room

Class Date Sort descending Day Time Instructor
Yoga - Vinyasa Today Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Jessica
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 04/22/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica
Pilates - Mat 04/22/2024 Mon 12:15pm - 1:15pm Janice
Yoga - Kripalu 04/23/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/24/2024 Wed 12:15pm - 1:15pm Julia D.
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/25/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Jessica
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 04/29/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica
Pilates - Mat 04/29/2024 Mon 12:15pm - 1:15pm Janice
Yoga - Kripalu 04/30/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/01/2024 Wed 12:15pm - 1:15pm Julia D.
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/02/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Jessica
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 05/06/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica
Pilates - Mat 05/06/2024 Mon 12:15pm - 1:15pm Janice
Yoga - Kripalu 05/07/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/08/2024 Wed 12:15pm - 1:15pm Julia D.
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/09/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Jessica
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 05/13/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Jessica
Pilates - Mat 05/13/2024 Mon 12:15pm - 1:15pm Janice
Yoga - Kripalu 05/14/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/15/2024 Wed 12:15pm - 1:15pm Julia D.