Skip to main content

Cornell University

Livia

Class Date Sort descending Day Time Location
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. Today Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 04/18/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 04/18/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 04/24/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 04/25/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 04/25/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
TRX® Circuit 04/30/2024 Tue 6:00pm - 7:00pm Appel Commons - Fitness Center
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 05/01/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 05/02/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 05/02/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 05/08/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 05/09/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 05/09/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 05/15/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 05/16/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 05/16/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
UrbanKick® & H.I.I.T. 05/22/2024 Wed 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
Free ZUMBA® 05/23/2024 Thu 6:15pm - 7:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room
H.I.I.T. & Core 05/23/2024 Thu 7:15pm - 8:00pm Noyes Multipurpose Room