Skip to main content

Cornell University

Jessica

Class Date Sort descending Day Time Location
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork Today Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 03/07/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 03/11/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 03/18/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 03/21/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 03/25/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 03/28/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 04/01/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/04/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 04/08/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/11/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 04/15/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/18/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 04/22/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 04/25/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 04/29/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/02/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 05/06/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Vinyasa 05/09/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Teagle Multipurpose Room
Yoga - Hatha with Meditation & Breathwork 05/13/2024 Mon 11:00am - 12:00pm Teagle Multipurpose Room