Skip to main content

Cornell University

Yoga - Kripalu

Kripalu Yoga is a nice fit whether you are a beginner looking for a challenge, or an experienced yogi looking to explore that next edge. You will be encouraged to adjust your postures as a way of taking care of yourself on your exploration of your own edge of intensity as a path to openness. You will create your own appropriate level of challenge in the postures, gaining the most from your practice, without hurting the body or stressing the mind. 

Participants are highly encouraged to supply their own mat, however mats are available for use. One may wish to bring a personal workout towel for a barrier between the face and mat. 

Late entry will only be permitted within 20 minutes of the class start time.
Location Capacity
Helen Newman Classroom 30
Teagle Multipurpose Room 50
Noyes Multipurpose Room 38
Date Sort descending Day Time Instructor Location
03/05/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
03/06/2024 Wed 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
03/12/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
03/14/2024 Thu 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
03/19/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
03/26/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
04/02/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
04/09/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
04/16/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
04/23/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
04/30/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
05/07/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
05/14/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Multipurpose Room
05/21/2024 Tue 12:15pm - 1:15pm Francis Teagle Classroom