Skip to main content

Cornell University

Spinning® Express

If you are short on time or newer to exercising, this is a great option to get your cardiovascular training in an efficient way! Spinning® Express is an indoor stationary cycling class that combines basic cycling movements with motivational coaching, breathing awareness, and heart rate training. This non-impact, individually paced, cardio class will definitely move you! Workout towels are available for this class. The use of personal water bottles is highly recommended. 

SPIN®, Spinner®, Spinning®, and the Spinning® logo are registered trademarks owned by Mad Dogg Athletics, Inc., and used under license.

Late entry to Spinning® classes is not permitted.
We encourage participants to arrive 5 minutes early for the class to allow sufficient time for bike setup.
Location Capacity
Helen Newman Dance Studio 30
Noyes Multipurpose Room 30

 

Date Sort descending Day Time Instructor Location
Today Wed 6:30pm - 7:15pm Bridget Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
04/18/2024 Thu 7:00pm - 7:45pm Tammy Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
04/19/2024 Fri 5:30pm - 6:15pm Sydney Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/22/2024 Mon 5:30pm - 6:15pm Jamie Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
04/24/2024 Wed 6:30pm - 7:15pm Bridget Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
04/25/2024 Thu 7:00pm - 7:45pm Tammy Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
04/26/2024 Fri 5:30pm - 6:15pm Sydney Noyes Multipurpose Room
04/29/2024 Mon 5:30pm - 6:15pm Jamie Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
05/01/2024 Wed 6:30pm - 7:15pm Bridget Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
05/02/2024 Thu 7:00pm - 7:45pm Tammy Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
05/03/2024 Fri 5:30pm - 6:15pm Sydney Noyes Multipurpose Room
05/06/2024 Mon 5:30pm - 6:15pm Jamie Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
05/08/2024 Wed 6:30pm - 7:15pm Bridget Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
05/09/2024 Thu 7:00pm - 7:45pm Tammy Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
05/10/2024 Fri 5:30pm - 6:15pm Sydney Noyes Multipurpose Room
05/13/2024 Mon 5:30pm - 6:15pm Jamie Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
05/15/2024 Wed 6:30pm - 7:15pm Bridget Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
05/16/2024 Thu 7:00pm - 7:45pm Tammy Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio
05/17/2024 Fri 5:30pm - 6:15pm Sydney Noyes Multipurpose Room
05/20/2024 Mon 5:30pm - 6:15pm Jamie Helen Newman Hall Dance Studio